Account Department

Vera Van Hoye
vera@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 22
Sylvie Van Loon
sylvie@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 20
Maggy Aelbrecht
maggy@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 23

Purchase Department

Thessa Kohn
thessa@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 24

Custom Department

Leen Schelfhout
leen@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Tina Meister
tina@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Sharona Van Damme
sharona@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Nicoleta Dobreanu
nicoleta@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45

Logistic Department

Frank Hermans
frank@assfor.be
+32 3 231 46 86 | +32 475 24 27 03
Wim Steegmans
wim@assfor.be
+32 3 231 46 86
Fenia Dimopoulou
fenia@assfor.be
+32 3 231 46 86
Frieda Staes
frieda@assfor.be
+32 3 231 46 86

Sales Department

Christos Kelepouris
christos@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 30 | +32 475 43 98 73
Jurgen Heyrman
jurgen@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 28
Sarah Borghgraef
sarah@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 29
Bjorn Verwilt
bjorn@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Katy Garay Arroyo
katy@proios.be
+32 3 203 58 37
Eirini Laoutari
eirini@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Vivi Diakatou
vivi@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Eva Ntagkra
eva@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Effie Giannousopoulou
effie@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45
Carmen Da Silva Joao
carmen@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45

Legal Department

Elke Duyck
elke@proios.be
+32 3 231 48 45

Management

J.C. Proios
jcp@proios.be
Kostas Proios
kostas@proios.be
Nico Proios
nico@proios.be